FORMATION ENT – 09/03/2021 – Edul@b Montauban

Liste des stagiaires

Selda.Altinok1@ac-toulouse.fr
Sabine.Antonio@ac-toulouse.fr
Veronique.Badens@ac-toulouse.fr
Leslie-Aurore-N.Bonnet@ac-toulouse.fr
Sandrine.Roche@ac-toulouse.fr
Geraldine.Cambon@ac-toulouse.fr
Corinne.Colomina@ac-toulouse.fr
Sylvie.Combalbert@ac-toulouse.fr
Nathalie.Ghamit@ac-toulouse.fr
Christine.Kestelyn@ac-toulouse.fr
Jean.Lacassagne@ac-toulouse.fr
Elodie.Lalane@ac-toulouse.fr
Sandrine.Lefrancois@ac-toulouse.fr
Marie-Christine.Oustric@ac-toulouse.fr
Francoise.Suspene@ac-toulouse.fr

Programme de la journée